"Re-Accredited with 'B++' Grade by NAAC"

Holiday List

Sr. No. Holiday Week Day Date
1. Republic Day Thursday 26 January 2017
2. Maha Shivratri Friday 24 February 2017
3. Holi (Second Day) Monday 13 March 2017
4. Gudi Padava Tuesday 28 March 2017
5. Ram Navami Tuesday 04 April 2017
6. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti Friday 14 April 2017
7. Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017
8. Maharashtra Day Monday 01 May 2017
9. Buddha Purnima 10 May 2017
10. Id-Ul-Fitr Monday 26 June 2017
11. Independence Day Tuesday 15 August 2017
12. Parsi New Year's day/ Nauroz Thursday 17 August 2017
13. Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 25 August 2017
14. Bakri Id Saturday 02 September 2017
15. Vijaya Dashami Saturday 30 September 2017
16. Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti  Monday 02 October 2017
17. Diwali (Laxmipujan) Wednesday 19 October 2017
18. Diwali (Balipratipada) Friday 20 October 2017
19. Guru Nanak Jayanti Saturday 04 November 2017
20. Id-E-Milad Friday 01 December 2017
21. Christmas Monday 25 December 2017
Following Holidays are on Sunday
1. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Sunday 19 February 2017
2. Mahavir Jayanti Sunday 09 April 2017
3. Muharram Sunday 01 October 2017
Extra Holiday
1. Bhaubij Saturday 21 October 2017
Collector Declared Holiday
1. Akshay Trutiya Friday 28 April 2017
2. Rakshabandhan Monday 07 August 2017
3. Dhamma Chakara Anuvaran Din Wednesday 16 October 2017